Atlantic Cape Buccaneers logo

Athletics

Atlantic Cape has a strong tradition in athletics. Known as the Buccaneers, Atlantic Cape sports teams compete on campus and throughout the region. School athletic colors are red and navy blue.

For more information, email the Atlantic Cape Athletics Department, or call (609) 343-5043.

Complete the Athletics Interest Form

 

We Need Your Support

Our student athletes need your help to cover travel cost and other expenses. To make a donation to a specific sports team, click the button below. Your support, no matter how small, makes a difference.

Donate to our athletes

 

Become a Student Athlete

Atlantic Cape Buccaneers
Athletes holding awards
Interested in joining a sport? Learn about Eligibility information, access important forms, and more. Now recruiting for Men's & Women's Soccer, Men's & Women's Basketball, Men's & Women's Volleyball, Archery, Baseball, eSports. View Information for Student Athletes

Fall Sports

Upcoming Seasons

Athletic Department Staff & Coaches

Administrative Contact Information

Title

Name Contact Information
Athletic Director Jamal Edwards (609) 343-5043  
jedwards@atlantic.edu
Athletic Coordinator Marcia LaSasso (609) 625-1111 x5719   mlasasso@atlantic.edu
Academic Advisor  Jerome Ingram (609) 625-1111 x5441
jingram@atlantic.edu
Athletic Assistant Anisha Chhotalal (609)625-1111 x5975
achhotal@atlantic.edu
Archery Head Coach John Repnicki jrepnick@atlantic.edu
Esports Head Coach William Morey (609) 343-5043
wmorey@atlantic.edu
Baseball Head Coach Rodney Velardi (609) 705-5143
rvelardi@atlantic.edu
Men's Basketball Head Coach Allen Ragland (609) 553-3895 
aragland@atlantic.edu
Women's Basketball Head Coach Michael Davis

 mdavis@atlantic.edu

Men's Soccer Head Coach Luis Paz (609)214-2734
lpaz@atlantic.edu
Women's Soccer Head Coach Carlos Galeano (609) 402-7513
cgaleano@atlantic.edu
Men's Volleyball Head Coach Karla Maisto (856)979-4621
kmaisto@atlantic.edu
Women's Volleyball Head Coach Karla Maisto (856) 979-4621 kmaisto@atlantic.edu

 

Contact Jamal Edwards for transfer release information on Atlantic Cape student-athletes:

FAX: (609) 343-5653

Affiliations

CAP Logo   GSAC Logo   FITA Logo   NJCAA Logo
Athletics