President's Cabinet

Laura BatchelorLaura Batchelor

Executive Director, Marketing and College Relations





August Daquila

August Daquila

Chief Business Officer





Paula DavisPaula Davis

Dean, Student Affairs and Enrollment Management





Leslie JamisonLeslie Jamison, CPA

Chief Financial Officer





Dr. Josette KatzDr. Josette Katz

Vice President, Academic Affairs





No image available for this college memberMaria Kellett

Dean, Cape May County Campus & Associate Dean, Resource Development






Jean McAlisterJean McAlister

Chief of Staff and Dean, Resource Development





Vanessa O'Brien-McMastersDr. Vanessa O'Brien-McMasters

Dean, Institutional Research, Planning & Effectiveness and Information Technology Services





faculty defaultDonna Vassallo

Dean, Continuing Education and Worthington Atlantic City Campus