baseball team scoring

Baseball Schedule

2020 Season
Date Time Opponent Location Results
Friday, March 6, 2020 3:30 p.m. Rowan College Gloucester County Home
Saturday, March 7, 2020 12 p.m. Rowan College Gloucester County Away
Saturday, March 7, 2020 2 p.m. Rowan College Gloucester County Away
Sunday, March 8, 2020 12 p.m. Sussex County Community College Home
Sunday, March 8, 2020 2 p.m. Sussex County Community College Home
Firday, March 13, 2020 3:30 p.m. Cumberland County College Home
Saturday, March 14, 2020 12 p.m. Cumberland County College Away
Saturday, March 14, 2020 2 p.m. Cumberland County College Away
Sunday, March 15, 2020 12 p.m. Valley Forge Military College Home
Sunday, March 15, 2020 2 p.m. Valley Forge Military College  Home
Friday, March 20, 2020 3:30 p.m. Bergen Community College Away
Saturday, March 21, 2020 12 p.m. Bergen Community College Home
Saturday, March 21, 2020 2 p.m. Bergen Community College Home
Sunday, March 22, 2020 12 p.m. Williamson College of the Trades Home
Sunday, March 22, 2020 2 p.m. Williamson College of the Trades Home
Friday, March 27, 2020 3:30 p.m. Brookdale Community College Home
Saturday, March 28, 2020 12 p.m. Brookdale Community College Away
Saturday, March 28, 2020 2 p.m. Brookdale Community College Away
Friday, April 3, 2020 3:30 p.m. Union County College Away
Saturday, April 4, 2020 12 p.m. Union County College Home
Sunday, April 4, 2020 2 p.m. Union County College Home
Thursday, April 9, 2020 3:30 p.m. Ocean County College Away
Friday, April 10, 2020 2 p.m. Ocean County College Home
Friday, April 10, 2020 4 p.m. Ocean County College Home
Friday, April 17, 2020 3:30 p.m. Camden County College Home
Saturday, April 18, 2020 12 p.m. Camden County College Away
Saturday, April 18, 2020 2 p.m. Camden County College Away
Friday, April 24, 2020 3:30 p.m. Salem County College Away
Saturday, April 25, 2020 12 p.m. Salem County College Away
Saturday, April 25, 2020 2 p.m. Salem County College Home
Sunday, April 26, 2020 12 p.m. Delaware County College Away
Sunday, April 26, 2020 2 p.m. Delaware County College Away
Friday, May 1, 2020 3:30 p.m. Middlesex County College Home
Saturday, May 2, 2020 12 p.m. Middlesex County College Away
Saturday, May 2, 2020 2 p.m. Middlesex County College Away
Sunday, May 3, 2020 12 p.m. Bucks County Community College Away
Sunday, May 3, 2020 2 p.m. Bucks County Community College Away