Middle States at Atlantic Cape

Evaluation Team Roster


Evaluation Team Chair:

Dr. Steady H. Moono
Schenectady County Community College


Evaluation Team:

Ms. Kate Demarest
Assessment and Program Analyst; Professor of Accounting
Carroll Community College

Mr. William Thomas Emm
Executive Vice President for Planning & Institutional Effectiveness
Genesee Community College

Mr. John E. Jablonski
Vice President for Academic Affairs
Adirondack Community College

Mrs. Ann McCandless
Dean of Educational Technology
Butler County Community College

Mr. Jeffrey E. Rosenthal
Vice President of Student Affairs
Cayuga County Community College

Dr. Scott Schaeffer
Professor of Biology
Harford Community College